Wyoming Cowboy Hall Of Fame

The Real Cowboys of the "Cowboy State"

New WCHF Board Member for Region 9

| May 19, 2015

Shelly Martinez from the Lincoln County area was voted on May 18, 2015 and will be replacing Wade Lupher as the Region 9 Board Member for the Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame. Due to unexpected circumstances, Wade needed to devote his time and energy elsewhere, but hopes to be able to help out at the […]