Wyoming Cowboy Hall Of Fame

The Real Cowboys of the "Cowboy State"

2016 WCHF Belt Buckle

| May 31, 2016

PRE-ORDERS for this beautiful Tres Rios WCHF belt buckle are now being taken. Pre-orders will be $225 up until July 31st and must be picked up at the State Induction September 25th in Casper, WY. Orders after July 31st or placed at the State Induction will be $235 due to extra shipping and handling costs. […]


| May 31, 2016

The Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame (WCHOF) Board of Directors gathered at Parkway Plaza in Casper for a working session of annual business meetings May 14 and 15. Many tasks were addressed, including selection of new branded merchandise featuring the WCHOF logo, and detailed planning for the organization’s 3rd annual Honoree Induction ceremony and festivities.  […]

Region 6 Honoring 2015 Inductees June 5, 2016

| May 19, 2016

Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame’s Region 6 will be honoring their 2015 Inductees June 5, 2016 from 1 to 4 p.m. in the Governor Room at the Buffalo Bill’s Irma Hotel located at 1192 Sheridan Ave, Cody, WY 82414.  The five inductees that are being inducted from Big Horn and Park counties are John Mercer […]

2016 Annual Board Meeting

| May 19, 2016

Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame Board Members: (standing l-r) Valerie Remick, Encampment, WY; Scott Ratliff, Riverton WY; Russell ‘Pinky’ Walter, Lingle, WY; Pete Kuhn, Cheyenne, WY; Shelly Martinez, Thayne, WY; Perry Askin, Douglas, WY; Rhonda Sedgwick Stearns, Newcastle, WY; (front row l-r) Paulette Moss, Riverton, WY; Jen Fernandez, Powell, WY; Wendy Auzqui, Clearmont, WY and […]