First Interstate Banks of Wyoming and the First Interstate BancSystem Foundation Donation

Pictured from left to right in the above photo are Larry Bentley, WCHF Hot Springs County Committee Member; Scott Ratliff, WCHF President; Paulette Moss, WCHF Treasurer; Victor Robbins, First Interstate Bank and Mike Edelman, Retired FIB Riverton President . Three members of the Wyoming Cowboy Hall of Fame were presented with the generous donation of […]

Read More »