Search

Regional Contacts

WCHF Map

Region 1Campbell, Crook and Weston County

Campbell County Chair – Tiffany Schwenke tiffanyschwenke@northfourmilecreek.com

Campbell County Co-Chair – Marilyn & Dudley Mackey  mackeyranch1@vcn.com

Crook County Chair – Judy Brengle brengle4@icloud.com

Crook County Co-Chair – Criss Neiman croziercriss@yahoo.com

Weston County – Randy Rossman  carolrossman@me.com

Weston County Co-Chair– Donna Baldwin Hunt cowsavvy@gmail.com

Region 2 Niobrara, Platte and Goshen County

Niobrara County Chair – Jim Kruse lc.kruse@gmail.com

Platte County Chair

Goshen County Chair – Jody Walter letherbuck2003@yahoo.com

 

 Region 3Albany and Laramie County

Albany County Chair – Sharleen Castle  sharleen.castle@gmail.com

Albany County Co-Chair –  Guy Warpness    gwarp59@gmail.com

Laramie County Chair  – Ed Prosser   eprosser@wyoming.com

Laramie County Co-Chair –

Region 4 – Natrona and Converse County

Natrona County Chair – Peggy Price jprice1@wildblue.net

Converse County Chair – Denise Irwin Langley dnslng.0642@gmail.com

 

Region 5 Sheridan and Johnson County

Sheridan County Chair  – Vicki Kane  vicki.kane56@gmail.com

Johnson County Chair – Tom Lohse  tlohse56@gmail.com

 

Region 6 Park, Big Horn and Washakie County

Park County Chair – Kim Decker decker7d@gmail.com

Big Horn County Chair –   Becky Perkins brandabovebecky@gmail.com

Washakie County Chair – Deb Keller  debkeller152@gmail.com

 

Region 7 Sweetwater and Carbon County

Carbon County Co-Chairs – Jack Berger bergerranches@gmail.com

and Candy Moulton candy.l.moulton@gmail.com

Sweetwater County Chair –  Marty Besso  mbbesso@msn.com

 

Region 8Fremont and Hot Springs County

Hot Springs County Chair –  Larry Bentley jlbentley42@gmail.com

Fremont County Chair – B.J. Griffin leatherdesign2@gmail.com

 

Region 9  Uinta County

Uinta County Chair – David M.Baer   baerdavid7@gmail.com

 

Region 10 – Lincoln, Teton and Sublette County

Lincoln County Chair – Clint Proffit    clint.proffit@wyo.gov

Teton County Chair – Kelly Holmes holmes4horsense22@msn.com

Sublette County Chair –  Jonita Sommers   jonitasommers@gmail.com

 

Save

Save

Save

Save