previous arrow
next arrow


Regional Contacts


Region 1Campbell, Crook and Weston County

Campbell County Chair – Tiffany Schwenke

Campbell County Co-Chair – Marilyn & Dudley Mackey

Crook County Chair – Judy Brengle

Crook County Co-Chair – Criss Neiman

Weston County – Lauris Tysdal

Weston County – Tony Farrella


Region 2 Niobrara, Platte and Goshen County

Niobrara County Chair – Jim Kruse

Platte County Chair – Tina Willis

Goshen County Chair – Jody Walter


 Region 3Albany and Laramie County

Albany County Chair – Sharleen Castle

Albany County Co-Chair –  Guy Warpness

Laramie County Chair  – Ed Prosser

Laramie County Co-Chair –

Region 4 – Natrona and Converse County

Natrona County Chair – Peggy Price

Converse County Chair – Denise Irwin Langley


Region 5 Sheridan and Johnson County

Sheridan County Chair  – Vicki Kane

Johnson County Chair – Tom Lohse


Region 6 Park, Big Horn and Washakie County

Park County Chair – Kim Decker

Big Horn County Chair –   Becky Perkins

Washakie County Chair – Deb Keller


Region 7 Sweetwater and Carbon County

Carbon County Chair– Valerie Remick

Sweetwater County Chair –  Marty Besso


Region 8Fremont and Hot Springs County

Hot Springs County Chair –  Larry Bentley

Fremont County Chair – B.J. Griffin


Region 9 Lincoln and Uinta County

Uinta County Chair – David M.Baer

Lincoln County Chair –  Katie Moyer

Lincoln County Co-Chair – Terry Titensor


Region 10 Teton and Sublette County

Teton County Chair – Steve Robertson

Sublette County Chair –  Jonita Somers